Yhtiöt ja säätiöt

Maitoa markkinoille säätiö

Raija Makkonenraija.makkonen(a)siunsote.fi, p. 050 4000 237

varalla Viljo Kärkkäinen, viljokarkkainen(a)gmail.com,  p. 050 577 6574

Itä-Suomen koulu

Heino Räty, heino.raty(a)jns.fi, p. 040 7462 840

varalla Juho Kettunen, juho.v.kettunen(a)gmail.com, p. 0400 970 496

Joensuun Kodit

Matti Pesonenpuheenjohtaja, matti.pesonen(a)jns.fi, p. 0503877709

varalla Tuomas Kinnunen, tuomas.kinnunen74@gmail.com p. 0505906507

Joensuun Yrityskiinteistöt

Seija JaatinenSeija.1959(a)gmail.com, p. 050 3739 710

Martti Rutanen, martti.rutanen(a)jns.fi, p. 0400 231 774

Joensuun Opiskelija-asunnot ELLI

Anni Torni, anni.torni(a)gmail.com, p. 050 5203 695

Joensuun Pysäköinti OY

Tuomas Kinnunen, puheenjohtaja, tuomas.kinnunen(a)taksijoensuu.fi, p. 050 5906 507

1.yleisvarajäsen: Kari Oikarinen, kari.oikarinen(a)hotmail.fi, p. 0500 674 150

Puhas Oy

Pentti Keskisalo, pentti.keskisalo(a)jns.fi, p. 050 3120 452

varalla Kari Kuronen, kkuronen(a)gmail.com

Karelia AMK

Tarmo Miettinen, varapuheenjohtaja, tarkki.miettinen(a)gmail.com, p. 040 5216 919

Joensuun Ravirata OY

Lauri Hyvönen, lahyvonen(a)gmail.com, p. 040 5641 405

varalla Raimo Turunen, raimo.turunen(a)digita.fi, p. 040 573 5797

Tiedepuiston hallitus

Tarja Kärkkäinen, tarja.karkkainen(a)uef.fi, p. 050 348 7738

Joensuun Teatteriyhdistys

Leo Leino, puheenjohtaja, leo.leino(a)hotmail.com, p. 044 2738 401

Margareetta Räty, margareetta.raty(a)gmail.com, p. 044 3053 582