Maitoa markkinoille säätiö

Raija Makkonenraija.makkonen(a)siunsote.fi, p. 050 4000 237

varalla Viljo Kärkkäinen, viljokarkkainen(a)gmail.com,  p. 050 577 6574

 

Itä-Suomen koulu

Heino Räty, heino.raty(a)jns.fi, p. 040 7462 840

varalla Juho Kettunen, juho.v.kettunen(a)gmail.com, p. 0400 970 496

 

Joensuun Kodit

Eero Hirvonenpuheenjohtaja, eero.hirvonen(a)jns.fi, p. 0500 671 599

varalla Pauli Tahvanainen, pauli.tahvanainen(a)suomi24.fi, p.  050 057 4332

 

Joensuun Yrityskiinteistöt

Seija JaatinenSeija.1959(a)gmail.com, p. 050 3739 710

Martti Rutanen, martti.rutanen(a)jns.fi, p. 0400 231 774

 

Joensuun Opiskelija-asunnot ELLI

Anni Torni, anni.torni(a)gmail.com, p. 050 5203 695

 

Joensuun Pysäköinti OY

Tuomas Kinnunen, puheenjohtaja, tuomas.kinnunen(a)taksijoensuu.fi, p. 050 5906 507

1.yleisvarajäsen: Kari Oikarinen, kari.oikarinen(a)hotmail.fi, p. 0500 674 150

 

Puhas Oy

Pentti Keskisalo, pentti.keskisalo(a)jns.fi, p. 050 3120 452

varalla Kari Kuronen, kkuronen(a)gmail.com

 

Karelia AMK

Tarmo Miettinen, varapuheenjohtaja, tarkki.miettinen(a)gmail.com, p. 040 5216 919

 

Itä-Suomen Liikuntaopisto ISLO

Mia Greku, mia.greku1(a)gmail.com, p. 040 511 1016

varalla Tuulikki Jouskari, tuulikki.jouskari(a)kolumbus.fi, p. 050 5257 093

Jani Kähkönen, kahkonenjani(a)gmail.com, p. 050 410 1398

varalla Osmo Jokela, jokela.osmo(a)gmail.com, p. 050 540 7841

 

Joensuun Ravirata OY

Lauri Hyvönen, lahyvonen(a)gmail.com, p. 040 5641 405

varalla Raimo Turunen, raimo.turunen(a)digita.fi, p. 040 573 5797

 

Tiedepuiston hallitus

Tarja Kärkkäinen, tarja.karkkainen(a)uef.fi, p. 050 348 7738

 

Joensuun Teatteriyhdistys

Leo Leino, puheenjohtaja, leo.leino(a)hotmail.com, p. 044 2738 401

Margareetta Räty, margareetta.raty(a)gmail.com, p. 044 3053 582